Fjellsportfestivalen

 

Fjellsportfestivalen AS

Trolladalen 30
6856 Sogndal
Norge

 

 

Kontaktinformasjon

Tel.: + 47 48 25 00 89
E-post: daglegleiar@fjellsportfestivalen.no
Org. nr. 992 155 752

TILSETTE

 

Kari-Anne Kirsebom Strandman
Styreleiar
kari.anne.strandman@gmail.com
915 48 684

Ragnhild Fagerslett
Dagleg leiar/Festivalsjef
daglegleiar@fjellsportfestivalen.no
482 50 089

Mari Severinsen
Tryggleiksansvarleg
mari-severinsen@hotmail.com
917 16 679

Anders Løbø Navarsete
Programsjef
anders.lobo.navarsete@hvl.no
412 38 106

Ingvild Andersen
Administrasjonssjef
andersen_ingvild@yahoo.no
952 89 291

Kine Dale Strøm
IT og sekreteriatssjef
kine_dast@hotmail.com
934 90 134

Kristin Kastet
Frivilligsjef
kristinkastet@gmail.com
909 73 871

Silje Skuset
Arena Rindabotn
silje.skuset@gmail.com
905 88 546

Siv Kjersti Schmidt
Arena Hotellet
siv.kjersti.schmidt@hvl.no
919 22 522